Welcome to my glorious mess.

In case you’re wondering…

Posted in Uncategorized by Dom Brady on April 8, 2009

I got the gig. Which has severely limited my free time. Haven’t had a moment to create the podcasts. Soon come, though. I actually continue the process about another possible venture later this week that would enable me to free up more time by taking a great deal off of my plate. Haven’t had an opportunity to blog for VIMBY, or finish working on outside projects as well as the podcasts because of my limited time. The YMR document, however, is done and will be published April 15th. I’ll link you all to my article…can’t post the entire publication as it’s well over 200 pages.

I hope I can make this new venture opportunity work out. I know I’m Jamaican, but 5 jobs are too much. Then again, in this economy, any job is a blessing.

Leave a Reply

