Welcome to my glorious mess.

Upcoming guests…

Posted in Uncategorized by Dom Brady on February 20, 2009

Been busy working writing a paper for the Youth Media Reporter organization as a member of Wonder Root. It’s a great opportunity to work with other progressive/forward thinking groups in Atlanta working with Youth Journalism such as Atlanta Youth Radio, The Wren’s Nest, People TV and Turner Studios. It’s a serious paper up for peer and academic review so wish me luck. Getting my research in.

On the side I’ve been working on the documentary and knocking out interview after interview for Analogue Atlanta. The tape is stacking up, folks. I haven’t had a chance to edit any of my work from the past two weeks. Life gets in the way. Soon come, though.

Here are some pictures I took of a few upcoming interviewees that just happened to be at a show I covered for VIMBY.com last night: Proton, Yelawolf, Pill & Senor Kaos. Again, thanks for being so patient. I know there are SEVERAL artists waiting for their interviews to be published. They’ll come in due time. I’m doing way too much but then again, I don’t feel comfortable doing less.




Leave a Reply

