Welcome to my glorious mess.

Mike Zarin interview is in the can…

Posted in ATL, Atlanta Music, Podcast by Dom Brady on February 13, 2009

Interview with DJ Mike Zarin & Steve of Beatlab went over well today. That means that Part II of “Our House” on Analogue Atlanta is nearly complete. I’ll just have to add some elements and edit the tape. Tonight, God willing, I’ll air episode #18 of Analogue Atlanta. It looks like this will feature Mudfish, Andisheh Nouraee and Shannon McCollum. Should be a great episode. I have a gig tonight so it could be tight, but we’ll see. If anything it’ll be up by Monday evening. I’m taking a nap, folks. Long, long day ahead of me and after a night of moving furniture until around 3am and waking at 8 to drive my wife to work, I’m tired. I’ll catch y’all soon. Hope fully I’ll have a new episode of Analogue Atlanta ready then.

Until next time enjoy this mix from Mike Zarin:

Boogie Mart

Leave a Reply

