Welcome to my glorious mess.

Soon and very soon….

Posted in Analogue Atlanta:, ATL, Atlanta, Atlanta Music, Podcast by Dom Brady on January 30, 2009


I won’t jinx it with a date, but I’ll post my interviews with writer Andisheh Nouree, Random Rabbit, Mr. Lucky, ATL Band The Goldest Atlanta-based promoter Dres Tha BEATnik and more are right around the corner. I’ll also have a trailer up from my Documentary project “Telling it like it T-I-is: Atlanta Hip Hop from ’79-’til”.

The Goldest were kind enough to give me some CD’s to give away so there will be some Atlanta Trivia in their episode. Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

