Welcome to my glorious mess.

Two episodes for the price of one…

Posted in Analogue Atlanta:, ATL, Atlanta, Atlanta Music, Podcast by Dom Brady on January 22, 2009

Since I’ve come so late with Episode #16, I’ve decided to produce it the same day I’m mixing Epiosde #17. Hey…ebbs and flows, folks. I’m tired and I miss my wife (who’s still in DC for the festivities). Sometimes it’s just hard to create. But now it’s time to shake the “little hater” (© J Smooth). In episode 17, we’ll talk with College Park MC Stanza about his sound.

 

I’ll publish part of an interview I did with D.R.E.S tha Beatnik a few months ago for Art Nouveau Magazine and we’ll chat with Atlanta Creatives Project creator and photographer Neda Abghari.

Episode #16, of course, will feature: Melody Moezzi, The Soulphonics & Ruby Velle

and Film maker Matt Wolfe.They should all be up Friday, God willing. We’ll see. I’ven’t been feeling well.

Leave a Reply

