Welcome to my glorious mess.

I decided to spruce the place up a bit.

Posted in Uncategorized by Dom Brady on January 4, 2009

It’s nearly impossible for me to post links to the stories we’ve been sharing over the past few months on podomatic’s website. They do a great job with streaming and hosting podcasts, but I need a little more.

So we’re here. I’ve put together this WordPress site which isn’t without it’s own share of limitations. No matter- we’ll soldier on. Analogue Atlanta, Grits ‘n Gravy, Short Stories, etc can all be found here at the new DominickBrady.com.

I’ve taken the liberty of importing some of the posts from my blog that have had an impact on my process in building Analogue Atlanta. Many of you listeners haven’t had the opportunity to read the blog and see how this work has come together.

Thanks for being patient with me through this transition,

Dom

Leave a Reply

