Welcome to my glorious mess.

This weekend was jam packed.

Posted in Uncategorized by Dom Brady on December 8, 2008

Spree Wilson
Originally uploaded by Dominick Brady

And I had to work. Totally missed most of it. What I hope that y’all don’t miss is ATL’s Senor Kaos opening for ICE CUBE Tuesday evening at the Loft. Should be an experience. Me? I can’t afford it. Times are hard.

I’ll be at the Margaret Mitchell House just down peachtree a bit to hear Story Corps
founder and celebrated Radio Documentarian Dave Isay. I simply can’t miss that. Starts at 6:30 and as a Freelance Radio Journalist, it’s about as huge as it gets in terms of a live event.

Leave a Reply

