Welcome to my glorious mess.

What I’m listening to

Posted in Uncategorized by Dom Brady on September 13, 2008

100_5144
Originally uploaded by Dominick Brady

If you were to stop by my crib the first thing you’d notice aside from my over-grown yard is that I’m playing way too much House and Broken Beat kind of music of late. Why? I don’t know. I don’t know why I’m burning sandlewood incense and listening to The Politik and The Rurals so much. I can say that I’m enjoying it, though. Just in one of those moods, I guess.

Leave a Reply

