Welcome to my glorious mess.

What I’m listening to

Posted in Uncategorized by Dom Brady on August 25, 2008

What I’m listening to
Originally uploaded by kwadwojuma

What I’ve been listening to lately: Mantronix “In Full Effect”, Quincy Jones “The Dude”, JayDee (J Dilla aka Dilla Dawg)- Jay Deelicious: The Delicious Vinyl Years…

For some reason I’ve been playing wax more than my ipod lately- I think it’s because my ipod isn’t working correctly. I can still get like 40 gigs of music on it, but not the full 70 that I’m used to and it drives me crazy. I only use it for podcasts now. lol. I’m WEIRD, man.

Leave a Reply

