Welcome to my glorious mess.

I love little side projects like this.

Posted in Zo and Tigallo do the 80's by Dom Brady on July 23, 2008


Zo! & Tigallo do the 80’s is the name of the CD. Zo! is a well known producer and Tigallo is another alter-ego for North Carolina’s very own Phonte of Little Brother. I’ve been waiting for this album, Killer Mike and Aloe Blacc for what seems like weeks. Why did I wait so long to grab the Aloe Blacc record? Well, I downloaded it a few years ago- in 2006. I really loved that album but did not have the money at the time to get it. I decided to get it on wax. I can’t wait to throw that album on. I have re-done my studio and it’s still a mess, though. Tonight when I get in from work I will pop hook up my turntables and give it a go, I think.

Zo! and Tigallo-Something About You

Leave a Reply

