Welcome to my glorious mess.

Corndogorama has come and gone without me this year.

Posted in Uncategorized by Dom Brady on June 29, 2008

I’ve missed Corndogorama totally this year. Partially because I took my cousin who doesn’t like Rock music out on Thursday Night, Had previous plans on Friday night and had to work Saturday night and attend my Brother-in-Law’s graducation celebration all day Sunday. I’m not happy. So basically this weekend sucked. Instead of partying like it was 1999 at the final Decatur Social Club in Downtown Decatur or losing my voice at Lenny’s for Corndogorama, I got to watch non-partying people faux party in Castleberry hill.

I guess that’s on me. I could have always went to MJQ, I suppose. The Q never fails me, but I had my wife with me and she had been in heels all day. No way that was happening. I’m mad at the world right now and I don’t care who knows it.

For day to day Corndogorama coverage check out ATL music blog ohmpark

Leave a Reply

