Welcome to my glorious mess.

ATL_Preview

Posted in Uncategorized by Dom Brady on June 22, 2008

A new concept is coming to the Atlanta Fashion scene. It’s being ushered in by Dosa Kim, TUNDE and Epidemik Coalition. It’s fun, it’s forward thinking, it’s distinctly Atlanta. If you haven’t seen a few people wearing the shirts or the characters on Myspace profile pics with Atlanta tastemakers, you’ll soon be aware of it. These guys are talented. I wish them nothing but the best. The VIMBY.com interview will be up soon, I promise. Technical difficulties are not allowing me to record. Technical difficulties meaning someone stole my cables. MY MONSTER CABLES!!! Those things are expensive! :o(

I’m working on rigging around that issue, though. I have NO idea where my cables are.

Leave a Reply

