Welcome to my glorious mess.

Newly Remixed song from ATL’s Atlas Sound

Posted in The Chap They have a Name Atlas Sound Remix from RCRD LBL by Dom Brady on June 18, 2008

Photo swiped from Brooklyn Vegan, btw. Hope they don’t mind. My camera and camera battery charger are DEAD! I have to get to Best Buy at some point this week to rectify that. I have a pic of Cox on my cam from when I saw him a few months ago. It’s not a bad flick. Had to kind of take it on the run, but hey…it is what it is. I heard he’s shy so I didn’t want to bother him and got my paparazzi on instead. The Chap is a fun group so I’m glad he did a remix for ’em.

The Chap- “They have a name” (Atlas Sound Remix)

Leave a Reply

