Welcome to my glorious mess.

Another reason to check out Beleza

Posted in Beleza Atlanta, Rogue Chocolate Stout by Dom Brady on May 17, 2008

Rogue Chocolate Beer
I went down there Thursday to listen to my boy Mr. Mind of the Audubon Society spin some Bossa Nova. While I was there I decided to have a brew and a salad. I actually had a few brews (astagfrillah0)and a salad. The Arugula salad was terrific. The zest of the vinegrette played perfectly with the lush greens, pistachios, tofu cubes and sweet passion fruit. A lovely medley danced in my mouth but I’d by lying if I didn’t admit the star of the show was the Rogue Chocolate Stout. Outstanding. It was full bodied, sturdy with a hint of a chocolate aftertaste. I was impressed. I WILL be having some again.

Leave a Reply

