Welcome to my glorious mess.

Spent some time with progressive ATL Graphic Artists Wednesday.

Posted in ATL Graphic Aritists, Epidemik Coalition. and Dosa Kim, Fashion by Dom Brady on May 15, 2008

This is for an upcoming Analogue Atlanta audio podcast episode to be featured on VIMBY.com. The guys allowed me to eavesdrop on their new projects and collaboration efforts for a day. A few things jumped out at me:

1. They love Atlanta.
2. These guys are talented, gifted.
3. These guys are sharp


But don’t take my word for it. Check out Epidemik Coalition and Dosa Kim’s blogs. I’m sure you’ll be just as blown away as I was. I mean, I’ve seen these guy’s work before but it’s all been online. To see it up close and personal is just another matter completely. The guys gave me a few shirts too which I’m go ahead and rock all weekend because they are now the freshest-flyest clothes in my closet. lol.



Leave a Reply

