Welcome to my glorious mess.

Since I ran into that snag, I just did a rough pilot

I did a rough pilot of what Analogue Atlanta WILL be in the future. This is really, really rough. I did this all starting around 2 am this morning. lol. So, yeah…it will be MUCH better, God willing. I bought my laptop and my new toy for recording in the field the day of the event. Didn’t prepare any questions or anything.

So again, this is rough. PLEASE leave some feedback, though. I need to know what you want to hear about. I’m working on two stories right now, and I have no idea if y’all will be interested. It isn’t all about music or hip hop by the way. This is about art in Atlanta.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Eyez said, on May 8, 2008 at 9:42 am

    like the concept. Dope. Should get it once you got it fine tuned. on iTunes! as a Podcast!

  2. FireBrand said, on May 8, 2008 at 7:10 pm

    It will be. It’s going to be distributed by VIMBY.com

    I’m doing 5 pilots first, then 10 episodes…one per week.


Leave a Reply

