Welcome to my glorious mess.

This is what happens when I don’t have my camera with me.

Posted in Yelawolf acting stupid. by Dom Brady on May 4, 2008


Walking the dog in Atlanta might seem like a pedestrian activity but just when I make the mistake of thinking it’s just another idle Sunday in Atlanta, I run into things like this: ATL based andR edd Klay / Ghet-O-Vision recording artist Yelawolf in a bear-suit skating @ The Busy Bee on the Westside of Atlanta. Shortly after chopping it up with Fani, a skater from Chicago getting it in by the Grocery Store about music and Skating, I bore witness to some of the most beautiful motorcycles and women-folk (who happened to be skating as well- but in Washington Park) I’d seen in a dog’s age when I realized I left my camera at home. I couldn’t pass this pic up, though. The camera on my phone would have to suffice today.

Leave a Reply

