Welcome to my glorious mess.

Well, I guess it’s official: Mr. & Mrs. Carter.

Posted in Beyonce and Jay-Z tie the knot. by Dom Brady on April 5, 2008


There aren’t many occasions you’ll see Jay-Z mentioned twice on this blog. I just haven’t been much of a fan of his work since Reasonable Doubt. Yeah. I’m one of THOSE people. Congrats to President Carter and his lovely wife, though. I’m not one for picking wedding songs, but tell me there is a more fitting one than this song. I’m sure other blogs will choose Bonnie & Clyde or some such foolishness, but damn it if this song aint regal.

Jay-Z – Roc Boyz (Nigerian Gangster remix by Mike Love)

Leave a Reply

