Welcome to my glorious mess.

I am not going to pretend. I’m sick as a dog.

Posted in Soon come by Dom Brady on March 25, 2008

That’s just the plain truth. I don’t know exactly what happened, but I think I should have wore a jacket on Saturday night. I didn’t want to be burning up @ A3C, though and they didn’t have a coat check room. I have been sneezing and coughing since Sunday night. That might explain why I’ve been so tired. Nevertheless, my belated A3C and A3c weekend review will be posted today. Why would I put myself through that instead of getting the bedrest I need? Because I am dedicated to YOU, my readers. *teardrop* I LUH y’all, man. I promised myself I wouldn’t cry. Must be the meds. If you are wondering what that box of Ferrol is, btw…it’s a Jamaican/West Indian and probrably also Latin American inside joke.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. southpeezy said, on March 26, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    brah…im sick as hell too man…probably for the same reason.


Leave a Reply

