Welcome to my glorious mess.

In advance of his new album, Ricky Raw …

Posted in Atlanta mixtapes, Free Mixtape, mp3, Ricky Raw, White and nerdy by Dom Brady on July 2, 2007

ATL Rapper, Drum & Bass afficionado, and overall nice guy Ricky Raw has a new album coming out. Not to be left out in the mixtape craze, he’s decided to bless us with another mixtape. The man understands that most of us suffer from ADD and we simply can’t wait until the new album drops to hear some music from Mr. Raw. Aint that thoughtful of him?

DOWNLOAD White ‘n Nerdy


01. It’s On You (f. J-Qwest, Kel, Cypher Linguistics)
02. Just Like (f. A-Bomb, Sighphur 1)
03. Three Amigos (f. Sighphur 1, Cypher Linguistics)
04. All Over (f. Cypher Linguistics)
05. Sweetest Songs (f. Sighphur 1, Dj ScizzaHandz)
06. Keep Breathin (f. Kris Kringle, Marxman 45)
07. Some Way
08. Ohh Girl
09. Keep It Movin
10. It’s True


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: