Welcome to my glorious mess.

It’s a Wednesday and that means a free mix.

Posted in Grits 'n Gravy mix by Dom Brady on June 13, 2007

I think I’d like to offer y’all a free helping of Grits ‘n Gravy on Wednesdays. I started working on a mix last night after I stopped my Lenny’s to show my face over at Nesslee’s show. I saw some of the Beat Chef crew out there, btw. Big shout out to them. But yeah, I think this will be cool. I didn’t finish this mix, so I’m going to post an older mix from a few months back. It’s a LITTLE dated, but since NorthernArc is from the future some of it might be new to you.

Look forward to a brand new Grits ‘n Gravy volume 6 with new shit and hopefully some exclusives next Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

